Comfortable rooms at a competitive price

Personal welcome and excellent service

Cosy continental breakfast buffet

At short walking distance from the centre of Bruges

Hotel Olympia ***

At Hotel Olympia*** in Bruges you can count on a warm and personal welcome. Due to its location, the hotel represents the ideal starting point for visiting the historic city of Bruges.
 
The three star hotel Olympia is situated in a calm and safe residential area at a walking distance of only 9 minutes from the city centre and 15 minutes from the train station. At 50 metres from the hotel you can also find a bus stop with a direct bus connection to the centre. Are you travelling by car? The hotel is easy to reach and you can park for free in the surrounding streets. That way you avoid the high parking fees in the city centre during your stay.
 
The hotel offers comfortably furnished and tidy rooms with a separate bathroom. During sunny summer days you can enjoy the surrounding garden. This affordable family-run hotel has a cosy, homely atmosphere. It has a pleasant and relaxing lounge, bar and sunny breakfast room, where after a good night’s rest you can enjoy a nice continental breakfast.
 

Explore Bruges from Hotel Olympia ***

At short walking distance from the centre

As a World Heritage City, Bruges has a lot to offer on a historic, cultural and gastronomic level. You can enjoy a boat trip on the canals, explore the many monuments during a romantic carriage ride, shop to your heart’s content, and treat yourself to fine delicacies served by the many restaurants, cafés and bars.

From Hotel Olympia you enter the old city after a short walk of only 9 minutes by way of the Blacksmith’s Gate, one of the four medieval city gates. Immediately you are surrounded by the charms of the historic centre and your visit can take a start. A weekend break to Bruges will definitely be appreciated!

Are you interested in visiting more than Bruges? From Hotel Olympia you can reach by way of several bicycle routes the unspoiled countryside around Bruges, with historic cities such as Damme. The highway in the direction of the Belgian coast and the Westhoek region with its numerous monuments and memorials for the First World War is also close by.

Des chambres confortables à un prix serré

Accueil personnel et service impeccable

Petit déjeuner-buffet agréable et soigné

À une courte distance à pied du centre de Bruges

Hotel Olympia ***

À l'hôtel Olympia *** à Bruges, vous pouvez compter sur un accueil chaud et personnel. L'hôtel, de par sa situation, constitue une base de départ idéale pour une visite à la ville historique de Bruges.

L'hôtel trois étoiles Olympia se trouve dans un quartier résidentiel tranquille et sûr, à seulement 9 minutes du centre de la ville et 15 minutes à pied de la gare. À 50 m de l'hôtel, vous trouverez également un arrêt de bus avec une liaison directe par autobus vers le centre. Venez-vous en voiture ? L'hôtel est facilement accessible et vous pouvez vous garer gratuitement dans les rues environnantes. Ainsi, vous évitez également les frais élevés de parking dans le centre.

L'hôtel vous propose des chambres confortablement aménagées et propres avec une salle de bains séparée, pendant que vous pouvez jouir du jardin ambiant durant les jours d'été. L'hôtel de famille abordable respire une ambiance domestique agréable. Il est agréable de rester dans le salon, le bar et la salle à manger ensoleillée, où vous pourrez profiter le matin, après une bonne nuit de repos, d'un petit déjeuner-buffet continental soigné.

Découvrir Bruges depuis l'hôtel Olympia***

À une courte distance à pied du centre

Bruges a beaucoup à offrir comme ville du patrimoine mondial sur le plan historique, culturel et gastronomique. Vous pouvez profiter d'un petit tour de bateau sur les canaux brugeois, découvrir les nombreux monuments au cours d'une promenade en bateau romantique, faire du shopping comme bon vous semble, et vous gâter vous-même avec les plats fins proposés par les nombreux restaurants et débits de boisson.

De l'hôtel Olympia, vous entrez dans la vieille ville après une courte promenade d'à peine 9 minutes via la Porte des Forgerons, l'une des quatre portes de la cité médiévale. Vous êtes immédiatement conquis par les charmes du centre-ville historique et pouvez débuter votre visite de la ville. Un petit week-end à Bruges sera certainement à votre goût !

Souhaitez-vous visiter plus que Bruges ? De l'hôtel Olympia vous atteignez, l'arrière-pays brugeois, vert et intact, via les itinéraires cyclistes proches, avec des villes historiques comme Damme. Il y a également l'autoroute vers la côte belge, et le Westhoek, avec les nombreux monuments de la Première Guerre mondiale, se trouve à proximité.